Home|Sign In

Hits Don't Lie
Wednesday Women's Quads VB Winter II 2019-2020



  Hits Don't Lie's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Jan 8   Hits Don't Lie 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Kristi Complete Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Jan 8   Hits Don't Lie 3 - 0 KimKats Complete Volleyball Court 2 Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   Hits Don't Lie 1 - 2 Maggie Complete Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   Hits Don't Lie 0 - 3 Aloia Complete Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Jan 22   Kiss My Pass 0 - 3 Hits Don't Lie Complete Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Jan 22   Notorious DIG 0 - 3 Hits Don't Lie Complete Volleyball Court 3 Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   Sister Sister 0 - 3 Hits Don't Lie Complete Volleyball Court 3 Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   Notorious DIG 1 - 2 Hits Don't Lie Complete Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Feb 5   Kiss My Pass (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Hits Don't Lie Complete Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Feb 5   Kodie 3 - 0 Hits Don't Lie Complete Volleyball Court 3 Regular 
Wed-Feb 12   Fourplay (Forfeit) 0 - (Forfeit) 0 Hits Don't Lie Complete Volleyball Court 3 Regular 
Wed-Feb 12   Aloia 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Hits Don't Lie Complete Volleyball Court 3 Regular 
Wed-Feb 19   Maggie 2 - 1 Hits Don't Lie Complete Volleyball Court 3 Regular 
Wed-Feb 19   Hits Don't Lie  v  Kiss My Pass Result Pending Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Feb 26   Hits Don't Lie  v  Notorious DIG Result Pending Volleyball Court 3 Regular 
Wed-Feb 26   Hits Don't Lie  v  Notorious DIG Result Pending Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Mar 4   Notorious DIG 0 - 3 Hits Don't Lie Complete Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Mar 4   Sister Sister 0 - 3 Hits Don't Lie Complete Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Mar 11   Fourplay  v  Hits Don't Lie Result Pending Volleyball Court 5 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use