Home|Sign In

Notorious DIG
Wednesday Women's Quads VB Winter II 2019-2020



  Notorious DIG's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Jan 8   Kodie 2 - 1 Notorious DIG Complete Volleyball Court 3 Regular 
Wed-Jan 8   Not Your Average Sets (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Notorious DIG Complete Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   Notorious DIG 2 - (Forfeit) 0 Unicorn Spikes Complete Volleyball Court 3 Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   Notorious DIG (Forfeit) 0 - 2 Sister Sister Complete Volleyball Court 1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 22   Notorious DIG 0 - 3 Fourplay Complete Volleyball Court 3 Regular 
Wed-Jan 22   Notorious DIG 0 - 3 Hits Don't Lie Complete Volleyball Court 3 Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   KimKats 1 - 2 Notorious DIG Complete Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   Notorious DIG 1 - 2 Hits Don't Lie Complete Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Feb 5   Sister Sister 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Notorious DIG Complete Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Feb 5   Aloia 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Notorious DIG Complete Volleyball Court 3 Regular 
Wed-Feb 12   Notorious DIG 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Kiss My Pass Complete Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Feb 12   Notorious DIG 0 - 3 Kodie Complete Volleyball Court 3 Regular 
Wed-Feb 19   Fourplay 3 - 0 Notorious DIG Complete Volleyball Court 3 Regular 
Wed-Feb 19   Kodie 2 - 1 Notorious DIG Complete Volleyball Court 3 Regular 
Wed-Feb 26   Hits Don't Lie  v  Notorious DIG Result Pending Volleyball Court 3 Regular 
Wed-Feb 26   Hits Don't Lie  v  Notorious DIG Result Pending Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Mar 4   Notorious DIG 0 - 3 Hits Don't Lie Complete Volleyball Court 4 Regular 
Wed-Mar 4   KimKats (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Notorious DIG Complete Volleyball Court 5 Regular 
Wed-Mar 11   Sister Sister  v  Notorious DIG Result Pending Volleyball Court 3 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use