Leagues
Click on a league for standings, schedule, and other information.
Current Leagues
SportLeagueSeason 
Basketball Lawyer League November 2022
Soccer Coed Soccer Fall 2022 October 2022 Register Online
Volleyball Monday Rec VB Fall 2022 October 2022 Register Online
Volleyball Thursday Competitive VB Fall 2022 October 2022 Register Online
Volleyball Tuesday Intermediate VB BLACK div. Fall 2022 October 2022 Register Online
Volleyball Tuesday Intermediate VB GOLD div. Fall 2022 October 2022 Register Online
Upcoming Leagues
SportLeagueStart Date 
Soccer Monday Rec Winter 2023 Monday, January 9, 2023 Register Online
Soccer Thursday Coed Soccer Winter 2023 Thursday, January 5, 2023 Register Online
Softball Softball 2022-23 February 10th-12th Friday, February 10, 2023 Register Online
Softball Softball 2022-23 February 17th-19th Friday, February 17, 2023 Register Online
Softball Softball 2022-23 February 24th-26th Friday, February 24, 2023 Register Online
Softball Softball 2022-23 February 3rd-5th Friday, February 3, 2023 Register Online
Softball Softball 2022-23 January 13th-14th Friday, January 13, 2023 Register Online
Softball Softball 2022-23 January 20th-22th Friday, January 20, 2023 Register Online
Softball Softball 2022-23 January 27th-29th Friday, January 27, 2023 Register Online
Softball Softball 2022-23 January 6th-8th Friday, January 6, 2023 Register Online
Softball Softball 2022-23 March 10th-12th Friday, March 10, 2023 Register Online
Softball Softball 2022-23 March 3rd-5th Friday, March 3, 2023 Register Online
Volleyball Thursday Competitive VB Winter 2022-23 Thursday, January 5, 2023 Register Online
Volleyball Tuesday Intermediate VB BLACK div. Winter 2022-23 Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Register Online
Volleyball Tuesday Intermediate VB GOLD div. Winter 2022-23 Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Register Online
Recently Completed Leagues
SportLeagueEnded
Softball Softball 2022-23 November 18th-20th November 2022